All audio, and the ‘Stone Halo’ logo on this site are copyright Derek Coleman 2014.
Syralude Sunrise (Electronica - 2005)
Syralude Orchestral - With Richard Bell
Trickling Sands (Kiyala’s Theme - 2006)  
Nadarra’s Theme (Trance - 2014)
Syralude original. (Electronica - 2001)

For my wife

Home Home Videos Videos Audio Audio Audio-formats Audio-formats Blog Blog About About
I’ve decided to use this as an archive for all of my completed pieces....the good AND the bad. This is my entire repertoire (excl. legacy C64 and Amiga originals) and some are little more than learning experiences and sketches. I’ve included the release dates as a rough guide, I did get a ‘little’ better over time....See the ‘Audio Formats’ tab to find the right file-type for you.
The Wonder of Every Breath (Orchestral 2004)